top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWords By Anirudh

New Changes, New You

Updated: May 11, 2020

Hey everyone,hope you guys are doing great and safe at your place."NEW CHANGES,NEW YOU" yes I choose this title of my blog because in this modern era it's a necessary to develope yourself according to time and society, time is going away from us and world is going to be digital. So, if you do not change yourself in the upcoming days this society will call you a loser, and not this they will judge you over the things which are not necessary to do. Writing a blog is a change for myself because as I said above the world is going to digital in the upcoming years,no one wants to read a newspaper they want news digitally at their place. According to a recent research an average person spends '300-400' minutes by using thier mobile average, they use Facebook, Instagram etc social sites. So, writing a blog with a understandale content can make you famous and if you get famous with something then that thing is a change for your life and a step to success.


If you want to come in the writting community like as a Poet, Storyteller, Song writer or anything related to writing,then you should start writing blogs. I'm also not a professional blogger, I started writing blogs recently and you would not believe that the outcome is great as I posted only 3 blogs till now on Blogger.com. You can check out them as I linked my Blogger.com account in dashoard of my wesite.


Thank you.

ANIRUDH SHARMA

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page